top of page

Regional Profiles

African Union


European Union

MME– Migration Mobility and Employment Partnership

MTM – Mediterranean Transit Migration

FMM West Africa – Free Movement of Persons and Migration in West Africa

Migration Dialogue for West Africa - MIDWA:

The Niamey Declaration

The PCJS - Regional judicial platforms for Sahelian and Indian Ocean Commission countries

WACAP - West African Network of Central Authorities and Prosecutors Against Organised Crime

CEN-SAD - The Community of Sahel-Saharan States

The Sahel Alliance

The G5 Sahel

Rabat Process – Euro-African Dialogue on Migration and Development

Other Mechanisms

bottom of page